Hounslow Council

Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Keith Anderson100
Councillor Candice Atterton110
Councillor Harleen Atwal Hear330
Councillor Felicity Barwood000
Councillor Lily Bath210
Councillor Rajinder Bath110
Councillor Tom Bruce330
Councillor Manjit Singh Buttar100
Councillor Peter De Vic Carey100
Councillor John Chatt200
Councillor Samia Chaudhary100
Councillor Bandna Chopra220
Councillor Sam Christie000
Councillor Mel Collins100
Councillor Steve Curran420
Councillor Samantha Davies100
Councillor Theo Dennison211
Councillor Sukhbir Singh Dhaliwal100
Councillor Katherine Dunne220
Councillor Colin Ellar220
Councillor Richard Foote110
Councillor Linda Green110
Councillor Ajmer Grewal110
Councillor Pritam Grewal320
Councillor Puneet Grewal100
Councillor Sachin Gupta000
Councillor Bishnu Bahadur Gurung110
Councillor Sam Hearn000
Councillor Tina Howe000
Councillor David Hughes000
Councillor Elizabeth Patricia Hughes000
Councillor Kamaljit Kaur210
Councillor Hanif Khan110
Councillor Gurmail Lal110
Councillor Guy Lambert220
Councillor Adrian Lee100
Councillor Tony Louki111
Councillor Paul Lynch001
Councillor Mukesh Malhotra110
Councillor Khulique Malik110
Councillor Nisar Malik110
Councillor Amritpal Mann320
Councillor Ed Mayne210
Councillor Gerald McGregor000
Councillor Shaida Mehrban430
Councillor Hina Mir100
Councillor Alan Mitchell000
Councillor Sheila O'Reilly100
Councillor Robert Oulds000
Councillor Surinder Purewal210
Councillor Shantanu Rajawat630
Councillor Daanish Saeed100
Councillor Sue Sampson000
Councillor Myra Savin110
Councillor Jagdish Sharma MBE JP MA110
Councillor Corinna Smart220
Councillor Peter Thompson210
Councillor John Todd110
Councillor Gurpal Virdi110
Councillor Bob Whatley220