Hounslow Council

Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Keith Anderson39351
Councillor Candice Atterton31290
Councillor Harleen Atwal Hear39350
Councillor Felicity Barwood27260
Councillor Lily Bath28220
Councillor Rajinder Bath14120
Councillor Tom Bruce42342
Councillor Manjit Singh Buttar27200
Councillor Peter De Vic Carey40280
Councillor John Chatt25212
Councillor Samia Chaudhary37331
Councillor Bandna Chopra34250
Councillor Sam Christie15110
Councillor Mel Collins61601
Councillor Steve Curran35324
Councillor Samantha Davies15120
Councillor Theo Dennison30275
Councillor Sukhbir Singh Dhaliwal990
Councillor Sukhbir Dhaliwal000
Councillor Katherine Dunne37333
Councillor Colin Ellar20171
Councillor Richard Foote32252
Councillor Linda Green29261
Councillor Ajmer Grewal13110
Councillor Pritam Grewal22200
Councillor Puneet Grewal26100
Councillor Sachin Gupta15120
Councillor Bishnu Bahadur Gurung26231
Councillor Sam Hearn31303
Councillor Tina Howe22160
Councillor David Hughes35280
Councillor Elizabeth Patricia Hughes47240
Councillor Kamaljit Kaur34171
Councillor Hanif Khan33210
Councillor Gurmail Lal14130
Councillor Guy Lambert38360
Councillor Adrian Lee35290
Councillor Tony Louki44351
Councillor Paul Lynch26190
Councillor Mukesh Malhotra43360
Councillor Khulique Malik32271
Councillor Nisar Malik23150
Councillor Amritpal Mann38304
Councillor Ed Mayne28264
Councillor Gerald McGregor17150
Councillor Shaida Mehrban28270
Councillor Hina Mir24180
Councillor Alan Mitchell30270
Councillor Sheila O'Reilly30221
Councillor Robert Oulds16120
Councillor Surinder Purewal29270
Councillor Shantanu Rajawat39371
Councillor Daanish Saeed24140
Councillor Sue Sampson31290
Councillor Sohan Sangha100
Councillor Myra Savin32282
Councillor Jagdish Sharma MBE JP MA17160
Councillor Corinna Smart32230
Councillor Peter Thompson19160
Councillor John Todd31262
Councillor Gurpal Virdi16160
Councillor Bob Whatley27240