Hounslow Council


Your Councillors by Ward

Councillor by Ward
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Keith Anderson

Councillor Keith Anderson

c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre, Lampton Road, Hounslow, TW3 4DN

Home mobile: 079405 88743

Work: keith.anderson@hounslow.gov.uk

Labour Bedfont
photo of Councillor Sam Christie

Councillor Sam Christie

c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre, Lampton Road, Hounslow, Middlesex, TW3 4DN

Work: sam.christie@hounslow.gov.uk

Labour Bedfont
photo of Councillor Sachin Gupta

Councillor Sachin Gupta

12 Myrtle Avenue, Bedfont, TW14 9QU

Work mobile: 07931 665979

Work: Sachin.Gupta@hounslow.gov.uk

Labour Bedfont
photo of Councillor Mel Collins

Councillor Mel Collins

c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre, Lampton Road, Hounslow, TW3 4DN

Work mobile: 07925 693 655

Work: Mel.Collins@hounslow.gov.uk

Labour Brentford
photo of Councillor Guy Lambert

Councillor Guy Lambert

c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre, Lampton Road, Hounslow, TW3 4DN

Home mobile: 07804 284948

Work: guy.lambert@hounslow.gov.uk

Labour Brentford
photo of Councillor Myra Savin

Councillor Myra Savin

29 York Road, Brentford, Middlesex, TW8 9PQ

Home: 0208 560 3460

Home mobile: 07828910631

Work: myra.savin@hounslow.gov.uk

Labour Brentford
photo of Councillor Gerald McGregor

Councillor Gerald McGregor

44 Abinger Road, Bedford Park, Chiswick, London, W4 1EX

Home mobile: 07866 784 821

Work: gerald.mcgregor@hounslow.gov.uk

Conservative Chiswick Homefields
photo of Councillor Robert Oulds

Councillor Robert Oulds

Apartment 71, 2 Point Wharf Lane, Brentford, Middlesex, TW8 0EA

Work mobile: 07 740 029 787

Work: robert.oulds@hounslow.gov.uk

Conservative Chiswick Homefields
photo of Councillor John Todd

Councillor John Todd

c/o Members Services, Hounslow Civic Centre, Lampton Road, Middlesex, TW3 4DN

Home: 020 8994 5231

Work mobile: 07866 784651

Home: john.todd@hounslow.gov.uk

Conservative Chiswick Homefields
photo of Councillor Felicity Barwood

Councillor Felicity Barwood

55 Wolseley Gardens, London, W4 3LZ

Home: 020 8994 9336

Work: felicity.barwood@hounslow.gov.uk

Conservative Chiswick Riverside
photo of Councillor Sam Hearn

Councillor Sam Hearn

134 Park Road, Chiswick, W4 3HP

Home: 020 8995 2666

Home mobile: 07833 376222

Home: sam.hearn@hounslow.gov.uk

Conservative Chiswick Riverside
photo of Councillor Paul Lynch

Councillor Paul Lynch

8 Kinnaird Avenue, London, W4 3SH

Home: 020 8995 2529

Work: paul.lynch@hounslow.gov.uk

Conservative Chiswick Riverside
photo of Councillor Sukhbir Singh Dhaliwal

Councillor Sukhbir Singh Dhaliwal

8 Avenue Crescent, Cranford, Middlesex, TW5 9RE

Work: sukhbir.dhaliwal@hounslow.gov.uk

Home: sukhbir.dhaliwal@hounslow.gov.uk

Labour Cranford
photo of Councillor Daanish Saeed

Councillor Daanish Saeed

c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre, Lampton Road, Hounslow, TW3 4DN

Work: daanish.saeed@hounslow.gov.uk

Labour Cranford
photo of Councillor Gurpal Virdi

Councillor Gurpal Virdi

c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre, Lampton Road, Hounslow, Middlesex, TW3 4DN

Home mobile: 07866 784008

Work: gurpal.virdi1@hounslow.gov.uk

  Cranford
photo of Councillor John Chatt

Councillor John Chatt

c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre, Lampton Road, Hounslow, TW3 4DN

Work mobile: 07866 784503

Home mobile: 07947 186089

Work: john.chatt@hounslow.gov.uk

Labour Feltham North
photo of Councillor Khulique Malik

Councillor Khulique Malik

c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre, Lampton Road, Hounslow, TW3 4DN

Home: 07866 784726

Work: khulique.malik@hounslow.gov.uk

Labour Feltham North
photo of Councillor Hina Mir

Councillor Hina Mir

c/o the Civic Centre, Lampton Road, Hounslow, TW3 4DN

Work mobile: 07866 784556

Work: Hina.Mir@hounslow.gov.uk

Labour Feltham North
photo of Councillor David Hughes

Councillor David Hughes

c/o Members Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre, Lampton Road, Hounslow, TW3 4DN

Work: 07787 155951

Work: david.hughes@hounslow.gov.uk

Labour Feltham West
photo of Councillor Elizabeth Patricia Hughes

Councillor Elizabeth Patricia Hughes

c/o Members Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre, Lampton Road, Hounslow, TW3 4DN

Work: 07787 155951

Work: elizabeth.hughes@hounslow.gov.uk

Labour Feltham West
photo of Councillor Alan Mitchell

Councillor Alan Mitchell

8 Bergenia House, Bedfont Lane, Feltham, Middlesex, TW13 4SE

Home: 0208 751 3905

Work: alan.mitchell@hounslow.gov.uk

Labour Feltham West
photo of Councillor Candice Atterton

Councillor Candice Atterton

Cabinet Member for Jobs, Skills and Opportunities

8 Butts Cottages, Hampton Road West, Feltham, TW13 6BW

Work mobile: 07816 855774

Work: candice.atterton@hounslow.gov.uk

Labour Hanworth
photo of Councillor Samia Chaudhary

Councillor Samia Chaudhary

Cabinet Member for Green Policy and Leisure

c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre, Lampton Road, Lampton Road, Hounslow, TW3 4DN

Work mobile: 07817 077182

Work: samia.chaudhary@hounslow.gov.uk

Labour Hanworth
photo of Councillor Richard Foote

Councillor Richard Foote

c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre, Lampton Road,, Hounslow,, TW3 4DN

Work mobile: 07866 784614

Work: richard.foote@hounslow.gov.uk

Labour Hanworth
photo of Councillor Bishnu Bahadur Gurung

Councillor Bishnu Bahadur Gurung

c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre, Lampton Road, Hounslow, TW3 4DN

Work mobile: 07866784611

Home mobile: 0788 649 8871

Work: bishnu.gurung@hounslow.gov.uk

Labour Hanworth Park
photo of Councillor Tina Howe

Councillor Tina Howe

c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre, Lampton Road, Hounslow, TW3 4DN

Work: tina.howe@hounslow.gov.uk

Labour Hanworth Park
photo of Councillor Hanif Khan

Councillor Hanif Khan

Cabinet Member for Community Protection and Enforcement

28 Summerhouse Avenue, Heston, Middlesex TW5 9DA

Home mobile: 07866 785368

Work: hanif.khan@hounslow.gov.uk

Labour Hanworth Park
photo of Councillor Harleen Atwal Hear

Councillor Harleen Atwal Hear

c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre, Lampton Road, Hounslow, TW3 4DN

Home mobile: 07930 141242

Work: harleen.atwalhear@hounslow.gov.uk

Labour Heston Central
photo of Councillor Manjit Singh Buttar

Councillor Manjit Singh Buttar

c/o Members Services, Civic Centre,, Lampton Road, Hounslow,, Middlesex, TW3 4DN

Home mobile: 079685 86985

Work: manjit.buttar@hounslow.gov.uk

Labour Heston Central
photo of Councillor Surinder Purewal

Councillor Surinder Purewal

174 Great West Road, Hounslow, Middlesex, TW5 9AR

Home: 0208 577 0522

Home mobile: 07949 762761

Work: surinder.purewal@hounslow.gov.uk

Labour Heston Central
photo of Councillor Kamaljit Kaur

Councillor Kamaljit Kaur

Cabinet Member for Adult Social Care, Health Services and Public Health

10 Crosslands Avenue, Norwood Green, Southall, UB2 5QY

Work: 0207 530 8523

Home: 0208 574 5351

Home mobile: 07540 346870

Work: Kamaljit.Kaur@hounslow.gov.uk

Labour Heston East
photo of Councillor Gurmail Lal

Councillor Gurmail Lal

c/o Members Services, Civic Centre, Lampton Road, Hounslow, Middlesex, TW3 4DN

Work: gurmail.lal@hounslow.gov.uk

Labour Heston East
photo of Councillor Amritpal Mann

Councillor Amritpal Mann

Deputy Leader of the Council and Cabinet Member for Environment

26 Crosslands Avenue, Norwood Green, UB2 5QZ

Home mobile: 07866 784658

Work: amrit.mann@hounslow.gov.uk

Labour Heston East
photo of Councillor Lily Bath

Councillor Lily Bath

c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre, Lampton Road, Hounslow, TW3 4DN

Home mobile: 07 905 387 818

Work: lily.bath@hounslow.gov.uk

Labour Heston West
photo of Councillor Rajinder Bath

Councillor Rajinder Bath

c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre, Lampton Road, Hounslow, Middlesex, TW3 4DN

Work mobile: 07866 785387

Work: rajinder.bath@hounslow.gov.uk

Labour Heston West
photo of Councillor Shantanu Rajawat

Councillor Shantanu Rajawat

c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre, Lampton Road, Hounslow, TW3 4DN

Work mobile: 07866784970

Work: Shantanu.Rajawat@hounslow.gov.uk

Labour Heston West
photo of Councillor Ajmer Grewal

Councillor Ajmer Grewal

35 North Drive, Hounslow, Middlesex, TW3 1PT

Home: 020 8814 0406

Home mobile: 07 961 451 562

Home: ajmer.grewal@hounslow.gov.uk

Labour Hounslow Central
photo of Councillor Pritam Grewal

Councillor Pritam Grewal

35 North Drive, Hounslow, TW3 1PT

Work mobile: 07866 784773

Home mobile: 07985 155 706

Work: pritam.grewal@hounslow.gov.uk

Labour Hounslow Central
photo of Councillor Nisar Malik

Councillor Nisar Malik

41 Alexandra Road, Hounslow, Middlesex TW3 4HW

Home mobile: 07866 784869

Work: nisar.malik@hounslow.gov.uk

Labour Hounslow Central
photo of Councillor Colin Ellar

Councillor Colin Ellar

29 Neville Close, Hounslow, TW3 4JG

Work mobile: 07760 154985

Work: colin.ellar@hounslow.gov.uk

Labour Hounslow Heath
photo of Councillor Mukesh Malhotra

Councillor Mukesh Malhotra

c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre, Lampton Road, Hounslow, Middlesex, TW3 4DN

Home mobile: 078667 84885

Work: mukesh.malhotra@hounslow.gov.uk

Labour Hounslow Heath
photo of Councillor Corinna Smart

Councillor Corinna Smart

66 Castle Road, Isleworth, TW7 6QS

Home mobile: 07866 784723

Home: corinna.smart@hounslow.gov.uk

Labour Hounslow Heath
photo of Councillor Tom Bruce

Councillor Tom Bruce

Cabinet Member for Education, Children's Services and Youth Services

c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre, Lampton Road, Hounslow, TW3 4DN

Home mobile: 07773 756464

Work: Tom.Bruce@hounslow.gov.uk

Labour Hounslow South
photo of Councillor Shaida Mehrban

Councillor Shaida Mehrban

c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre, Lampton Road, Hounslow TW3 4DN

Home mobile: 07866 784 400

Work: shaida.mehrban@hounslow.gov.uk

Labour Hounslow South
photo of Councillor Bob Whatley

Councillor Bob Whatley

c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre, Lampton Road,, Hounslow, Middlesex, TW3 4DN

Home mobile: 07866 784 470

Work: bob.whatley@hounslow.gov.uk

Labour Hounslow South
photo of Councillor Bandna Chopra

Councillor Bandna Chopra

c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre, Lampton Road, Hounslow, TW3 4DN

Work: bandna.chopra@hounslow.gov.uk

Labour Hounslow West
photo of Councillor Puneet Grewal

Councillor Puneet Grewal

21 Laburnum Grove, Hounslow, Middlesex TW3 3LU

Home: 0208 577 2304

Home mobile: 07811 831075

Work: puneet.grewal@hounslow.gov.uk

Labour Hounslow West
photo of Councillor Jagdish Sharma MBE JP MA

Councillor Jagdish Sharma MBE JP MA

68 Martindale Road, Hounslow West, Middlesex

Home: 0208 570 4876

Home mobile: 0790 3556243

Work: jagdish.sharma@hounslow.gov.uk

Labour Hounslow West
photo of Councillor Linda Green

Councillor Linda Green

c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre, Lampton Road, Hounslow, TW3 4DN

Home mobile: 07866 785429

Work: linda.green@hounslow.gov.uk

Labour Isleworth
photo of Councillor Ed Mayne

Councillor Ed Mayne

Cabinet Member for Customer Care and Performance

c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre, Lampton Road, Hounslow, TW3 4DN

Work mobile: 07506 547584

Work: Ed.Mayne@hounslow.gov.uk

Labour Isleworth
photo of Councillor Sue Sampson

Councillor Sue Sampson

Mayor of Hounslow

6 Woodstock Avenue, Isleworth, TW7 7JF

Home mobile: 07432 619 093

Work: Sue.Sampson@hounslow.gov.uk

Labour Isleworth
photo of Councillor Peter De Vic Carey

Councillor Peter De Vic Carey

184 Spring Grove Road, Isleworth, TW7 4BG

Home: 020 8560 6820

Work mobile: 07768979697

Work: peter.carey@hounslow.gov.uk

Conservative Osterley & Spring Grove
photo of Councillor Tony Louki

Councillor Tony Louki

c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre, Lampton Road, Hounslow, Middlesex, TW3 4DN

Home: 020 8560 0669

Home mobile: 078 6678 4580

Work: tony.louki@hounslow.gov.uk

Labour Osterley & Spring Grove
photo of Councillor Sheila O'Reilly

Councillor Sheila O'Reilly

14 Thistleworth Close, Osterley, Isleworth, TW7 4QQ

Work: 020 8996 7252

Home: 020 8568 0038

Work: sheila.o'reilly@hounslow.gov.uk

Conservative Osterley & Spring Grove
photo of Councillor Steve Curran

Councillor Steve Curran

Leader of the Council and Cabinet Member for Corporate Strategy, Planning and Regeneration

50 Braemar Road, Brentford, TW8 0NS

Work mobile: 07785 722 190

Work: Steve.Curran@hounslow.gov.uk

Labour Syon
photo of Councillor Theo Dennison

Councillor Theo Dennison

Cabinet Member for Finance and Citizen Engagement

42 Avenue Road, Brentford, TW8 9NS

Work mobile: 07950 468361

Work: Theo.Dennison@hounslow.gov.uk

Labour Syon
photo of Councillor Katherine Dunne

Councillor Katherine Dunne

Cabinet Member for Housing

Home mobile: 07764 758644

Work: katherine.dunne@hounslow.gov.uk

Labour Syon
photo of Councillor Samantha Davies

Councillor Samantha Davies

6 Princes Avenue, London, W3 8LS

Home: 020 8992 9329

Work: samantha.davies@hounslow.gov.uk

Conservative Turnham Green
photo of Councillor Adrian Lee

Councillor Adrian Lee

6 Princes Avenue, London, W3 8LS

Home: 020 8992 9329

Work: adrian.lee@hounslow.gov.uk

Conservative Turnham Green
photo of Councillor Peter Thompson

Councillor Peter Thompson

64E Waldeck Road, London, W4 3NU

Home: 020 8987 9165

Work: Peter.Thompson@hounslow.gov.uk

Conservative Turnham Green