Hounslow Council


Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Harleen Atwal Hear

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre
Lampton Road, Hounslow
TW3 4DN

07930 141242

Download Councillor Harleen Atwal Hear contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harleen Atwal Hear contact details as a CSV file

harleen.atwalhear@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Bandna Chopra

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre
Lampton Road, Hounslow
TW3 4DN

Download Councillor Bandna Chopra contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bandna Chopra contact details as a CSV file

bandna.chopra@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Mel Collins

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre
Lampton Road, Hounslow
TW3 4DN

07925 693 655

Download Councillor Mel Collins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mel Collins contact details as a CSV file

Mel.Collins@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Pritam Grewal

35 North Drive
Hounslow
TW3 1PT

07985 155 706

Download Councillor Pritam Grewal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pritam Grewal contact details as a CSV file

pritam.grewal@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Bishnu Bahadur Gurung

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre
Lampton Road, Hounslow
TW3 4DN

0788 649 8871

Download Councillor Bishnu Bahadur Gurung contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bishnu Bahadur Gurung contact details as a CSV file

bishnu.gurung@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Guy Lambert

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre, Lampton Road
Hounslow
TW3 4DN

07804 284948

Download Councillor Guy Lambert contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Guy Lambert contact details as a CSV file

guy.lambert@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Louki

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre
Lampton Road, Hounslow, Middlesex
TW3 4DN

020 8560 0669
078 6678 4580

Download Councillor Tony Louki contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Louki contact details as a CSV file

tony.louki@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Khulique Malik

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre
Lampton Road, Hounslow
TW3 4DN

07866 784726

Download Councillor Khulique Malik contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Khulique Malik contact details as a CSV file

khulique.malik@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Shaida Mehrban

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre
Lampton Road, Hounslow TW3 4DN

07866 784 400

Download Councillor Shaida Mehrban contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shaida Mehrban contact details as a CSV file

shaida.mehrban@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Hina Mir

c/o the Civic Centre
Lampton Road
Hounslow
TW3 4DN

07866 784556

Download Councillor Hina Mir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hina Mir contact details as a CSV file

Hina.Mir@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Sheila O'Reilly

14 Thistleworth Close
Osterley
Isleworth
TW7 4QQ

020 8568 0038

Download Councillor Sheila O'Reilly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sheila O'Reilly contact details as a CSV file

sheila.o'reilly@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Shantanu Rajawat

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre, Lampton Road
Hounslow
TW3 4DN

07866784970

Download Councillor Shantanu Rajawat contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shantanu Rajawat contact details as a CSV file

Shantanu.Rajawat@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Corinna Smart

66 Castle Road
Isleworth
TW7 6QS

07866 784723

Download Councillor Corinna Smart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Corinna Smart contact details as a CSV file

corinna.smart@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor John Todd

c/o Members Services
Hounslow Civic Centre
Lampton Road
Middlesex
TW3 4DN

020 8994 5231
07866 784651

Download Councillor John Todd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Todd contact details as a CSV file

john.todd@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Whatley (Chair)

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre, Lampton Road,
Hounslow, Middlesex
TW3 4DN

07866 784 470

Download Councillor Bob Whatley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Whatley contact details as a CSV file

bob.whatley@hounslow.gov.uk