Hounslow Council


Contact details

Central Hounslow Area Forum

Councillor Tom Bruce

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre
Lampton Road, Hounslow
TW3 4DN

07773 756464

Download Councillor Tom Bruce contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Bruce contact details as a CSV file

Tom.Bruce@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Bandna Chopra (Vice-Chair)

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre
Lampton Road, Hounslow
TW3 4DN

Download Councillor Bandna Chopra contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bandna Chopra contact details as a CSV file

bandna.chopra@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Ellar

29 Neville Close
Hounslow
TW3 4JG

07760 154985

Download Councillor Colin Ellar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Ellar contact details as a CSV file

colin.ellar@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Ajmer Grewal

35 North Drive
Hounslow
Middlesex
TW3 1PT

020 8814 0406
07 961 451 562

Download Councillor Ajmer Grewal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ajmer Grewal contact details as a CSV file

ajmer.grewal@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Pritam Grewal (Chair)

35 North Drive
Hounslow
TW3 1PT

07985 155 706

Download Councillor Pritam Grewal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pritam Grewal contact details as a CSV file

pritam.grewal@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Puneet Grewal

21 Laburnum Grove
Hounslow
Middlesex TW3 3LU

0208 577 2304
07811 831075

Download Councillor Puneet Grewal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Puneet Grewal contact details as a CSV file

puneet.grewal@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Mukesh Malhotra

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre, Lampton Road
Hounslow, Middlesex
TW3 4DN

078667 84885

Download Councillor Mukesh Malhotra contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mukesh Malhotra contact details as a CSV file

mukesh.malhotra@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Nisar Malik

41 Alexandra Road
Hounslow
Middlesex TW3 4HW

07866 784869

Download Councillor Nisar Malik contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nisar Malik contact details as a CSV file

nisar.malik@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Shaida Mehrban

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre
Lampton Road, Hounslow TW3 4DN

07866 784 400

Download Councillor Shaida Mehrban contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shaida Mehrban contact details as a CSV file

shaida.mehrban@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Jagdish Sharma MBE JP MA

68 Martindale Road
Hounslow West
Middlesex

0208 570 4876
0790 3556243

Download Councillor Jagdish Sharma MBE JP MA contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jagdish Sharma MBE JP MA contact details as a CSV file

jagdish.sharma@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Corinna Smart

66 Castle Road
Isleworth
TW7 6QS

07866 784723

Download Councillor Corinna Smart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Corinna Smart contact details as a CSV file

corinna.smart@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Whatley

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre, Lampton Road,
Hounslow, Middlesex
TW3 4DN

07866 784 470

Download Councillor Bob Whatley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Whatley contact details as a CSV file

bob.whatley@hounslow.gov.uk