Hounslow Council


Contact details

Heston and Cranford Area Forum

Clive Aplin

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Harleen Atwal Hear (Chair)

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre
Lampton Road, Hounslow
TW3 4DN

07930 141242

Download Councillor Harleen Atwal Hear contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harleen Atwal Hear contact details as a CSV file

harleen.atwalhear@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Lily Bath

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre
Lampton Road, Hounslow
TW3 4DN

07 905 387 818

Download Councillor Lily Bath contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lily Bath contact details as a CSV file

lily.bath@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Rajinder Bath

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre, Lampton Road
Hounslow, Middlesex
TW3 4DN

07866 785387

Download Councillor Rajinder Bath contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rajinder Bath contact details as a CSV file

rajinder.bath@hounslow.gov.uk

Inspector Chris Brown

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Manjit Singh Buttar

c/o Members Services
Civic Centre,
Lampton Road, Hounslow,
Middlesex
TW3 4DN

079685 86985

Download Councillor Manjit Singh Buttar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Manjit Singh Buttar contact details as a CSV file

manjit.buttar@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Sukhbir Singh Dhaliwal (Vice-Chair)

8 Avenue Crescent
Cranford
Middlesex
TW5 9RE

Download Councillor Sukhbir Singh Dhaliwal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sukhbir Singh Dhaliwal contact details as a CSV file

sukhbir.dhaliwal@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Kamaljit Kaur

10 Crosslands Avenue
Norwood Green
Southall
UB2 5QY

0208 574 5351
07540 346870

Download Councillor Kamaljit Kaur contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kamaljit Kaur contact details as a CSV file

Kamaljit.Kaur@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Gurmail Lal

c/o Members Services
Civic Centre
Lampton Road, Hounslow
Middlesex
TW3 4DN

Download Councillor Gurmail Lal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gurmail Lal contact details as a CSV file

gurmail.lal@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Amritpal Mann

26 Crosslands Avenue
Norwood Green
UB2 5QZ

07866 784658

Download Councillor Amritpal Mann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amritpal Mann contact details as a CSV file

amrit.mann@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Surinder Purewal

174 Great West Road
Hounslow
Middlesex
TW5 9AR

0208 577 0522
07949 762761

Download Councillor Surinder Purewal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Surinder Purewal contact details as a CSV file

surinder.purewal@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Shantanu Rajawat

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre, Lampton Road
Hounslow
TW3 4DN

07866784970

Download Councillor Shantanu Rajawat contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shantanu Rajawat contact details as a CSV file

Shantanu.Rajawat@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Daanish Saeed

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre
Lampton Road, Hounslow
TW3 4DN

Download Councillor Daanish Saeed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daanish Saeed contact details as a CSV file

daanish.saeed@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Gurpal Virdi

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre, Lampton Road
Hounslow, Middlesex
TW3 4DN

07866 784008

Download Councillor Gurpal Virdi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gurpal Virdi contact details as a CSV file

gurpal.virdi1@hounslow.gov.uk