Hounslow Council


Contact details

Isleworth and Brentford Area Forum

Councillor Peter De Vic Carey

184 Spring Grove Road
Isleworth
TW7 4BG

020 8560 6820
07768979697

Download Councillor Peter De Vic Carey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter De Vic Carey contact details as a CSV file

peter.carey@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Mel Collins

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre
Lampton Road, Hounslow
TW3 4DN

07925 693 655

Download Councillor Mel Collins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mel Collins contact details as a CSV file

Mel.Collins@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Curran

50 Braemar Road
Brentford
TW8 0NS

07785 722 190

Download Councillor Steve Curran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Curran contact details as a CSV file

Steve.Curran@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Theo Dennison

42 Avenue Road
Brentford
TW8 9NS

07950 468361

Download Councillor Theo Dennison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Theo Dennison contact details as a CSV file

Theo.Dennison@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Katherine Dunne

3 Lismore Close
Isleworth
Middlesex
TW7 6QX

07764 758644

Download Councillor Katherine Dunne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Katherine Dunne contact details as a CSV file

katherine.dunne@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Green (Vice-Chair)

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre
Lampton Road, Hounslow
TW3 4DN

07866 785429

Download Councillor Linda Green contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Green contact details as a CSV file

linda.green@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Guy Lambert

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre, Lampton Road
Hounslow
TW3 4DN

07804 284948

Download Councillor Guy Lambert contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Guy Lambert contact details as a CSV file

guy.lambert@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Louki (Chair)

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre
Lampton Road, Hounslow, Middlesex
TW3 4DN

020 8560 0669
078 6678 4580

Download Councillor Tony Louki contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Louki contact details as a CSV file

tony.louki@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Ed Mayne

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre, Lampton Road
Hounslow
TW3 4DN

07506 547584

Download Councillor Ed Mayne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ed Mayne contact details as a CSV file

Ed.Mayne@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Sheila O'Reilly

14 Thistleworth Close
Osterley
Isleworth
TW7 4QQ

020 8568 0038

Download Councillor Sheila O'Reilly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sheila O'Reilly contact details as a CSV file

sheila.o'reilly@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Sampson

6 Woodstock Avenue
Isleworth
TW7 7JF

07432 619 093

Download Councillor Sue Sampson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Sampson contact details as a CSV file

Sue.Sampson@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Myra Savin

29 York Road
Brentford
Middlesex
TW8 9PQ

0208 560 3460
07828910631

Download Councillor Myra Savin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Myra Savin contact details as a CSV file

myra.savin@hounslow.gov.uk