Hounslow Council


Contact details

Chiswick Area Forum

Councillor Samantha Davies

6 Princes Avenue
London
W3 8LS

020 8992 9329

Download Councillor Samantha Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Samantha Davies contact details as a CSV file

samantha.davies@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Hearn

134 Park Road, Chiswick
W4 3HP

020 8995 2666
07833 376222

Download Councillor Sam Hearn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Hearn contact details as a CSV file

sam.hearn@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Lee

6 Princes Avenue
London
W3 8LS

020 8992 9329

Download Councillor Adrian Lee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Lee contact details as a CSV file

adrian.lee@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Lynch (Chair)

8 Kinnaird Avenue
London
W4 3SH

020 8995 2529

Download Councillor Paul Lynch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Lynch contact details as a CSV file

paul.lynch@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Gerald McGregor (Vice-Chair)

44 Abinger Road
Bedford Park
Chiswick
London
W4 1EX

07866 784 821

Download Councillor Gerald McGregor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gerald McGregor contact details as a CSV file

gerald.mcgregor@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Oulds

Apartment 71
2 Point Wharf Lane
Brentford
Middlesex
TW8 0EA

07 740 029 787

Download Councillor Robert Oulds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Oulds contact details as a CSV file

robert.oulds@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Thompson

64E Waldeck Road
London
W4 3NU

020 8987 9165

Download Councillor Peter Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Thompson contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Thompson@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor John Todd

c/o Members Services
Hounslow Civic Centre
Lampton Road
Middlesex
TW3 4DN

020 8994 5231
07866 784651

Download Councillor John Todd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Todd contact details as a CSV file

john.todd@hounslow.gov.uk