Hounslow Council


Contact details

Stage Three Complaints Panel

Councillor Candice Atterton

8 Butts Cottages
Hampton Road West
Feltham
TW13 6BW

07816 855774

Download Councillor Candice Atterton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Candice Atterton contact details as a CSV file

candice.atterton@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Harleen Atwal Hear

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre
Lampton Road, Hounslow
TW3 4DN

07930 141242

Download Councillor Harleen Atwal Hear contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harleen Atwal Hear contact details as a CSV file

harleen.atwalhear@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Bandna Chopra

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre
Lampton Road, Hounslow
TW3 4DN

Download Councillor Bandna Chopra contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bandna Chopra contact details as a CSV file

bandna.chopra@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Mel Collins

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre
Lampton Road, Hounslow
TW3 4DN

07925 693 655

Download Councillor Mel Collins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mel Collins contact details as a CSV file

Mel.Collins@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Samantha Davies

6 Princes Avenue
London
W3 8LS

020 8992 9329

Download Councillor Samantha Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Samantha Davies contact details as a CSV file

samantha.davies@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Theo Dennison

42 Avenue Road
Brentford
TW8 9NS

07950 468361

Download Councillor Theo Dennison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Theo Dennison contact details as a CSV file

Theo.Dennison@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Katherine Dunne

(Address not supplied)

07764 758644

katherine.dunne@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Puneet Grewal

21 Laburnum Grove
Hounslow
Middlesex TW3 3LU

0208 577 2304
07811 831075

Download Councillor Puneet Grewal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Puneet Grewal contact details as a CSV file

puneet.grewal@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Hearn

134 Park Road, Chiswick
W4 3HP

020 8995 2666
07833 376222

Download Councillor Sam Hearn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Hearn contact details as a CSV file

sam.hearn@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Louki

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre
Lampton Road, Hounslow, Middlesex
TW3 4DN

020 8560 0669
078 6678 4580

Download Councillor Tony Louki contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Louki contact details as a CSV file

tony.louki@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Mukesh Malhotra

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre, Lampton Road
Hounslow, Middlesex
TW3 4DN

078667 84885

Download Councillor Mukesh Malhotra contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mukesh Malhotra contact details as a CSV file

mukesh.malhotra@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Khulique Malik

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre
Lampton Road, Hounslow
TW3 4DN

07866 784726

Download Councillor Khulique Malik contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Khulique Malik contact details as a CSV file

khulique.malik@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Hina Mir

c/o the Civic Centre
Lampton Road
Hounslow
TW3 4DN

07866 784556

Download Councillor Hina Mir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hina Mir contact details as a CSV file

Hina.Mir@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Oulds

Apartment 71
2 Point Wharf Lane
Brentford
Middlesex
TW8 0EA

07 740 029 787

Download Councillor Robert Oulds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Oulds contact details as a CSV file

robert.oulds@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Corinna Smart

66 Castle Road
Isleworth
TW7 6QS

07866 784723

Download Councillor Corinna Smart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Corinna Smart contact details as a CSV file

corinna.smart@hounslow.gov.uk