Hounslow Council


Contact details

Children and Young People Scrutiny Panel

Councillor Lily Bath

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre
Lampton Road, Hounslow
TW3 4DN

07 905 387 818

Download Councillor Lily Bath contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lily Bath contact details as a CSV file

lily.bath@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Peter De Vic Carey

184 Spring Grove Road
Isleworth
TW7 4BG

020 8560 6820
07768979697

Download Councillor Peter De Vic Carey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter De Vic Carey contact details as a CSV file

peter.carey@hounslow.gov.uk

Catriona Cheek

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Bandna Chopra

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre
Lampton Road, Hounslow
TW3 4DN

Download Councillor Bandna Chopra contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bandna Chopra contact details as a CSV file

bandna.chopra@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Mel Collins

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre
Lampton Road, Hounslow
TW3 4DN

07925 693 655

Download Councillor Mel Collins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mel Collins contact details as a CSV file

Mel.Collins@hounslow.gov.uk

Mrs Jacqui Corley

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Linda Green (Vice-Chair)

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre
Lampton Road, Hounslow
TW3 4DN

07866 785429

Download Councillor Linda Green contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Green contact details as a CSV file

linda.green@hounslow.gov.uk

Maryam Khan

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Paul Lynch

8 Kinnaird Avenue
London
W4 3SH

020 8995 2529

Download Councillor Paul Lynch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Lynch contact details as a CSV file

paul.lynch@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Shaida Mehrban (Chair)

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre
Lampton Road, Hounslow TW3 4DN

07866 784 400

Download Councillor Shaida Mehrban contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shaida Mehrban contact details as a CSV file

shaida.mehrban@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Myra Savin

29 York Road
Brentford
Middlesex
TW8 9PQ

0208 560 3460
07828910631

Download Councillor Myra Savin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Myra Savin contact details as a CSV file

myra.savin@hounslow.gov.uk

Ciya Vyas

(Address not supplied)

Robert Was

(Address not supplied)