Hounslow Council


Contact details

Health and Adults Care Scrutiny Panel

Emma Cartwright

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Felicity Barwood

55 Wolseley Gardens
London
W4 3LZ

020 8994 9336

Download Councillor Felicity Barwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Felicity Barwood contact details as a CSV file

felicity.barwood@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Peter De Vic Carey

184 Spring Grove Road
Isleworth
TW7 4BG

020 8560 6820
07768979697

Download Councillor Peter De Vic Carey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter De Vic Carey contact details as a CSV file

peter.carey@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Mukesh Malhotra

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre, Lampton Road
Hounslow, Middlesex
TW3 4DN

078667 84885

Download Councillor Mukesh Malhotra contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mukesh Malhotra contact details as a CSV file

mukesh.malhotra@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Lily Bath (Chair)

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre
Lampton Road, Hounslow
TW3 4DN

07 905 387 818

Download Councillor Lily Bath contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lily Bath contact details as a CSV file

lily.bath@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Mel Collins

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre
Lampton Road, Hounslow
TW3 4DN

07925 693 655

Download Councillor Mel Collins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mel Collins contact details as a CSV file

Mel.Collins@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Shaida Mehrban

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre
Lampton Road, Hounslow TW3 4DN

07866 784 400

Download Councillor Shaida Mehrban contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shaida Mehrban contact details as a CSV file

shaida.mehrban@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Surinder Purewal

174 Great West Road
Hounslow
Middlesex
TW5 9AR

0208 577 0522
07949 762761

Download Councillor Surinder Purewal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Surinder Purewal contact details as a CSV file

surinder.purewal@hounslow.gov.uk

Tim Spilsbury

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Myra Savin

29 York Road
Brentford
Middlesex
TW8 9PQ

0208 560 3460
07828910631

Download Councillor Myra Savin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Myra Savin contact details as a CSV file

myra.savin@hounslow.gov.uk