Hounslow Council


Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor Harleen Atwal Hear

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre
Lampton Road, Hounslow
TW3 4DN

07930 141242

Download Councillor Harleen Atwal Hear contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harleen Atwal Hear contact details as a CSV file

harleen.atwalhear@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Manjit Singh Buttar

c/o Members Services
Civic Centre,
Lampton Road, Hounslow,
Middlesex
TW3 4DN

079685 86985

Download Councillor Manjit Singh Buttar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Manjit Singh Buttar contact details as a CSV file

manjit.buttar@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Peter De Vic Carey

184 Spring Grove Road
Isleworth
TW7 4BG

020 8560 6820
07768979697

Download Councillor Peter De Vic Carey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter De Vic Carey contact details as a CSV file

peter.carey@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Bandna Chopra

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre
Lampton Road, Hounslow
TW3 4DN

Download Councillor Bandna Chopra contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bandna Chopra contact details as a CSV file

bandna.chopra@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Foote

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre, Lampton Road,
Hounslow,
TW3 4DN

07866 784614

Download Councillor Richard Foote contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Foote contact details as a CSV file

richard.foote@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Puneet Grewal

21 Laburnum Grove
Hounslow
Middlesex TW3 3LU

0208 577 2304
07811 831075

Download Councillor Puneet Grewal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Puneet Grewal contact details as a CSV file

puneet.grewal@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Bishnu Bahadur Gurung

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre
Lampton Road, Hounslow
TW3 4DN

0788 649 8871

Download Councillor Bishnu Bahadur Gurung contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bishnu Bahadur Gurung contact details as a CSV file

bishnu.gurung@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Guy Lambert

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre, Lampton Road
Hounslow
TW3 4DN

07804 284948

Download Councillor Guy Lambert contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Guy Lambert contact details as a CSV file

guy.lambert@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Lee

6 Princes Avenue
London
W3 8LS

020 8992 9329

Download Councillor Adrian Lee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Lee contact details as a CSV file

adrian.lee@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Louki

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre
Lampton Road, Hounslow, Middlesex
TW3 4DN

020 8560 0669
078 6678 4580

Download Councillor Tony Louki contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Louki contact details as a CSV file

tony.louki@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Shaida Mehrban

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre
Lampton Road, Hounslow TW3 4DN

07866 784 400

Download Councillor Shaida Mehrban contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shaida Mehrban contact details as a CSV file

shaida.mehrban@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Surinder Purewal

174 Great West Road
Hounslow
Middlesex
TW5 9AR

0208 577 0522
07949 762761

Download Councillor Surinder Purewal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Surinder Purewal contact details as a CSV file

surinder.purewal@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Shantanu Rajawat (Chair)

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre, Lampton Road
Hounslow
TW3 4DN

07866784970

Download Councillor Shantanu Rajawat contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shantanu Rajawat contact details as a CSV file

Shantanu.Rajawat@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Daanish Saeed

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre
Lampton Road, Hounslow
TW3 4DN

Download Councillor Daanish Saeed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daanish Saeed contact details as a CSV file

daanish.saeed@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor John Todd

c/o Members Services
Hounslow Civic Centre
Lampton Road
Middlesex
TW3 4DN

020 8994 5231
07866 784651

Download Councillor John Todd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Todd contact details as a CSV file

john.todd@hounslow.gov.uk