Hounslow Council


Contact details

Standards Committee

Councillor Felicity Barwood

55 Wolseley Gardens
London
W4 3LZ

020 8994 9336

Download Councillor Felicity Barwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Felicity Barwood contact details as a CSV file

felicity.barwood@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Mel Collins

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre
Lampton Road, Hounslow
TW3 4DN

07925 693 655

Download Councillor Mel Collins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mel Collins contact details as a CSV file

Mel.Collins@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Ellar

29 Neville Close
Hounslow
TW3 4JG

07760 154985

Download Councillor Colin Ellar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Ellar contact details as a CSV file

colin.ellar@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Pritam Grewal (Chair)

35 North Drive
Hounslow
TW3 1PT

07985 155 706

Download Councillor Pritam Grewal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pritam Grewal contact details as a CSV file

pritam.grewal@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Lee

6 Princes Avenue
London
W3 8LS

020 8992 9329

Download Councillor Adrian Lee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Lee contact details as a CSV file

adrian.lee@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Mukesh Malhotra

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre, Lampton Road
Hounslow, Middlesex
TW3 4DN

078667 84885

Download Councillor Mukesh Malhotra contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mukesh Malhotra contact details as a CSV file

mukesh.malhotra@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Shaida Mehrban

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre
Lampton Road, Hounslow TW3 4DN

07866 784 400

Download Councillor Shaida Mehrban contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shaida Mehrban contact details as a CSV file

shaida.mehrban@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Hina Mir

c/o the Civic Centre
Lampton Road
Hounslow
TW3 4DN

07866 784556

Download Councillor Hina Mir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hina Mir contact details as a CSV file

Hina.Mir@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Surinder Purewal

174 Great West Road
Hounslow
Middlesex
TW5 9AR

0208 577 0522
07949 762761

Download Councillor Surinder Purewal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Surinder Purewal contact details as a CSV file

surinder.purewal@hounslow.gov.uk