Hounslow Council


Contact details

Revenues Appeal Panel

Councillor Mel Collins

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre
Lampton Road, Hounslow
TW3 4DN

07925 693 655

Download Councillor Mel Collins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mel Collins contact details as a CSV file

Mel.Collins@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Samantha Davies

6 Princes Avenue
London
W3 8LS

020 8992 9329

Download Councillor Samantha Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Samantha Davies contact details as a CSV file

samantha.davies@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Bishnu Bahadur Gurung

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre
Lampton Road, Hounslow
TW3 4DN

0788 649 8871

Download Councillor Bishnu Bahadur Gurung contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bishnu Bahadur Gurung contact details as a CSV file

bishnu.gurung@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Louki

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre
Lampton Road, Hounslow, Middlesex
TW3 4DN

020 8560 0669
078 6678 4580

Download Councillor Tony Louki contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Louki contact details as a CSV file

tony.louki@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Mukesh Malhotra

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre, Lampton Road
Hounslow, Middlesex
TW3 4DN

078667 84885

Download Councillor Mukesh Malhotra contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mukesh Malhotra contact details as a CSV file

mukesh.malhotra@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Shantanu Rajawat

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre, Lampton Road
Hounslow
TW3 4DN

07866784970

Download Councillor Shantanu Rajawat contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shantanu Rajawat contact details as a CSV file

Shantanu.Rajawat@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Jagdish Sharma MBE JP MA

68 Martindale Road
Hounslow West
Middlesex

0208 570 4876
0790 3556243

Download Councillor Jagdish Sharma MBE JP MA contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jagdish Sharma MBE JP MA contact details as a CSV file

jagdish.sharma@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Thompson

64E Waldeck Road
London
W4 3NU

020 8987 9165

Download Councillor Peter Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Thompson contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Thompson@hounslow.gov.uk