Hounslow Council


Contact details

Community Investment Advisory Panel

Councillor John Chatt

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre
Lampton Road, Hounslow
TW3 4DN

07947 186089

Download Councillor John Chatt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Chatt contact details as a CSV file

john.chatt@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Theo Dennison (Chair)

42 Avenue Road
Brentford
TW8 9NS

07950 468361

Download Councillor Theo Dennison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Theo Dennison contact details as a CSV file

Theo.Dennison@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Pritam Grewal

35 North Drive
Hounslow
TW3 1PT

07985 155 706

Download Councillor Pritam Grewal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pritam Grewal contact details as a CSV file

pritam.grewal@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Louki

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre
Lampton Road, Hounslow, Middlesex
TW3 4DN

020 8560 0669
078 6678 4580

Download Councillor Tony Louki contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Louki contact details as a CSV file

tony.louki@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Lynch

8 Kinnaird Avenue
London
W4 3SH

020 8995 2529

Download Councillor Paul Lynch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Lynch contact details as a CSV file

paul.lynch@hounslow.gov.uk

Councillor Shantanu Rajawat

c/o Members' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre, Lampton Road
Hounslow
TW3 4DN

07866784970

Download Councillor Shantanu Rajawat contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shantanu Rajawat contact details as a CSV file

Shantanu.Rajawat@hounslow.gov.uk