Hounslow Council


Mailing list

Stage Three Complaints Full Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Candice Atterton, 8 Butts Cottages, Hampton Road West, Feltham, TW13 6BW, , , , 07816 855774, candice.atterton@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Harleen Atwal Hear, c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre, Lampton Road Hounslow, TW3 4DN, , 07930 141242, harleen.atwalhear@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Bandna Chopra, c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre, Lampton Road Hounslow, TW3 4DN, , , bandna.chopra@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Mel Collins, c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre, Lampton Road Hounslow, TW3 4DN, , 07925 693 655, Mel.Collins@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Samantha Davies, 6 Princes Avenue, London, W3 8LS, , , , 020 8992 9329, , samantha.davies@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Theo Dennison, 42 Avenue Road, Brentford, , , TW8 9NS, , 07950 468361, Theo.Dennison@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Katherine Dunne, 3 Lismore Close, Isleworth, Middlesex, TW7 6QX, , , , 07764 758644, katherine.dunne@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Puneet Grewal, 21 Laburnum Grove, Hounslow, Middlesex TW3 3LU, , , , 0208 577 2304, 07811 831075, puneet.grewal@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Sam Hearn, 134 Park Road Chiswick, , , , W4 3HP, 020 8995 2666, 07833 376222, sam.hearn@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Louki, c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre, Lampton Road Hounslow Middlesex, TW3 4DN, 020 8560 0669, 078 6678 4580, tony.louki@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Mukesh Malhotra, c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre Lampton Road, Hounslow Middlesex, TW3 4DN, , 078667 84885, mukesh.malhotra@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Khulique Malik, c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre, Lampton Road Hounslow, TW3 4DN, 07866 784726, , khulique.malik@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Hina Mir, c/o the Civic Centre, Lampton Road, Hounslow, TW3 4DN, , , , 07866 784556, Hina.Mir@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Oulds, Apartment 71, 2 Point Wharf Lane, Brentford, Middlesex, TW8 0EA, , 07 740 029 787, robert.oulds@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Corinna Smart, 66 Castle Road, Isleworth, TW7 6QS, , , , , 07866 784723, corinna.smart@hounslow.gov.uk
Corinna Smart, (Address not supplied)