Hounslow Council


Mailing list

Isleworth and Brentford Area Forum

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Peter De Vic Carey, 184 Spring Grove Road, Isleworth, TW7 4BG, , , , 020 8560 6820, 07768979697, peter.carey@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Mel Collins, c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre, Lampton Road Hounslow, TW3 4DN, , 07925 693 655, Mel.Collins@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Curran, 50 Braemar Road, Brentford, , TW8 0NS, , , , 07785 722 190, Steve.Curran@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Theo Dennison, 42 Avenue Road, Brentford, , , TW8 9NS, , 07950 468361, Theo.Dennison@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Katherine Dunne, (Address not supplied) , , 07764 758644, katherine.dunne@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Green, c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre, Lampton Road Hounslow, TW3 4DN, , 07866 785429, linda.green@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Guy Lambert, c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre Lampton Road, Hounslow, TW3 4DN, , 07804 284948, guy.lambert@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Louki, c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre, Lampton Road Hounslow Middlesex, TW3 4DN, 020 8560 0669, 078 6678 4580, tony.louki@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Ed Mayne, c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre Lampton Road, Hounslow, TW3 4DN, , 07506 547584, Ed.Mayne@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Sheila O'Reilly, 14 Thistleworth Close, Osterley, Isleworth, , TW7 4QQ, 020 8568 0038, , sheila.o'reilly@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Sampson, 6 Woodstock Avenue, Isleworth, , , TW7 7JF, , 07432 619 093, Sue.Sampson@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Myra Savin, 29 York Road, Brentford, Middlesex, TW8 9PQ, , , 0208 560 3460, 07828910631, myra.savin@hounslow.gov.uk