Hounslow Council

Mailing list


Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Candice Atterton, 8 Butts Cottages, Hampton Road West, Feltham, TW13 6BW, , , , 07816 855774, candice.atterton@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Bruce, c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre, Lampton Road Hounslow, TW3 4DN, , 07773 756464, Tom.Bruce@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Samia Chaudhary, c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre Lampton Road, Lampton Road Hounslow, TW3 4DN, , 07817 077182, samia.chaudhary@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Curran, 50 Braemar Road, Brentford, , TW8 0NS, , , , 07785 722 190, Steve.Curran@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Theo Dennison, 42 Avenue Road, Brentford, , , TW8 9NS, , 07950 468361, Theo.Dennison@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Katherine Dunne, (Address not supplied) , , 07764 758644, katherine.dunne@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Kamaljit Kaur, 10 Crosslands Avenue, Norwood Green, Southall, , UB2 5QY, 0208 574 5351, 07540 346870, Kamaljit.Kaur@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Hanif Khan, 28 Summerhouse Avenue, Heston, Middlesex TW5 9DA, , , , , 07866 785368, hanif.khan@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Amritpal Mann, 26 Crosslands Avenue, Norwood Green, UB2 5QZ, , , , , 07866 784658, amrit.mann@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Ed Mayne, c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre Lampton Road, Hounslow, TW3 4DN, , 07506 547584, Ed.Mayne@hounslow.gov.uk