Hounslow Council


Mailing list

Community Investment Advisory Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor John Chatt, c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre, Lampton Road Hounslow, TW3 4DN, , 07947 186089, john.chatt@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Theo Dennison, 42 Avenue Road, Brentford, , , TW8 9NS, , 07950 468361, Theo.Dennison@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Pritam Grewal, 35 North Drive, Hounslow, TW3 1PT, , , , , 07985 155 706, pritam.grewal@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Louki, c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre, Lampton Road Hounslow Middlesex, TW3 4DN, 020 8560 0669, 078 6678 4580, tony.louki@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Lynch, 8 Kinnaird Avenue, London, W4 3SH, , , , 020 8995 2529, , paul.lynch@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Shantanu Rajawat, c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre Lampton Road, Hounslow, TW3 4DN, , 07866784970, Shantanu.Rajawat@hounslow.gov.uk