Hounslow Council

Committee details

Hounslow Community Safety Partnership Board

Purpose of committee

The Hounslow Community Safety Partnership (CSP) Board is the lead partnership body in Hounslow responsible for reducing crime, disorder, re-offending and substance misuse. It is a statutory Partnership formulated to meet the requirements of the Crime and Disorder Act 1998 and its review in 2006, and the Police and Justice Act 2006 (and other relevant legislation).  Within Hounslow, the Hounslow CSP Board also acts as a thematic sub group reporting to Hounslow Together (formerly the Hounslow Local Strategic Partnership) and so is also responsible for delivering initiatives in support of the Hounslow Community Strategy.  The Hounslow CSP Board’s vision is to make Hounslow a safer place for those who live, work or visit the Borough. This includes reducing instances of crime and tackling fear of crime. Therefore the purpose of the Partnership Board is to lead on and successfully deliver initiatives in line with the overarching themes of the Hounslow Community Safety Strategy.   Whilst the Hounslow CSP Board papers are published the Hounslow CSP Board meetings are held in private.



  • Alan Adams   
  • Pardip Barmi   
  • Chris Benson   
  • Anita Bhogal   
  • DCI Mark Broom   
  • Permjit Chadha   
  • Dr Imran Choudhury   
  • Councillor Mel Collins   
  • Stuart Crichton   
  • Chris Domeney   
  • Nigel Farmer   
  • Niamh Farren   
  • Paul Fitzgerald   
  • Orla Gallagher   
  • Greg Ashman   
  • Councillor Bishnu Bahadur Gurung   
  • Godfrey Hamilton   
  • Mary Harpley   
  • Rachel Heydon   
  • Sue Jeffers   
  • James Jolly   
  • Jon Kennedy   
  • Sabeel Khan   
  • Raj Kohli   
  • Jaswant Lall   
  • Jacqui McShannon   
  • Ben Moore   
  • Jude Naronha   
  • Cassie Newman   
  • Dee O'Brien   
  • Aled Richards   
  • Jagjiwan Singh   
  • Martin Waddington   

Contact information

Support officer: Email: community.safety@hounslow.gov.uk 020 8583 2503.