Hounslow Council


Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Mindu Bains, 118 Ridgeway Road, Isleworth, , , TW7 5LN, , 07958 500984, Mindu.Bains@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Barber, 5 Kimber Place, Hanworth, , , TW4 5DB, , 07786 331697, Alan.Barber@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Felicity Barwood, 55 Wolseley Gardens, London, W4 3LZ, , , , 020 8994 9336, , felicity.barwood@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Lily Bath, c/o London Borough of Hounslow, Members' Services, Civic Centre, Lampton Road Hounslow, TW3 4DN, , 07 905 387 818, lily.bath@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Rajinder Bath, 100 Burns Way, Hounslow, TW5 9BB, , , , 020 8572 1994, 07919 127 005, rajinder.bath@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Botterill, 50 Redford Close, Feltham, , , TW13 4TB, , 07858 96 34 33, Colin.Botterill@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Bowen, 2 Helen Avenue, Feltham, TW14 9LD, , , , 020 8844 0436 (evening), , Mark.Bowen@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Bruce, Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre, Lampton Road, TW3 4DN, , 07773 756464, Tom.Bruce@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Ruth Cadbury, 21 Clifden Road, Brentford, , , TW8 0PB, 0208 583 6401, 07958 584 618, ruth.cadbury@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Peter De Vic Carey, 184 Spring Grove Road, Isleworth, TW7 4BG, , , , 020 8560 6820, 07 831 380 355, peter.carey@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor John Chatt, 21 Westwick Gardens, Cranford, TW4 6LW, , , , , 07947 186089, john.chatt@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Melvin Collins, , , , , , , , 07925 693 655, Mel.Collins@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor John Cooper, C/O Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre, Lampton Road, TW3 4DN, , 07976 837 873, john.cooper@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Curran, 50 Braemar Road, Brentford, , TW8 0NS, , , , 07785 722 190, Steve.Curran@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Davies, 36 Essex Avenue, Isleworth, Middlesex, , TW7 6LF, 020 8758 1729, , linda.davies@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Samantha Davies, 6 Princes Avenue, London, W3 8LS, , , , 020 8992 9329, , samantha.davies@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Theo Dennison, 42 Avenue Road, Brentford, , , TW8 9NS, , 07950 468361, Theo.Dennison@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Ajmer Dhillon, 16 Francis Road, Hounslow, TW4 7JX, , , , 020 8572 5213, , ajmer.dhillon@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Gopal Dhillon, 8 Basildene Road, Hounslow, TW4 7LE, , , , 020 8572 8458, , gopal.dhillon@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Poonam Dhillon, 172a Berkley Avenue, Cranford, Middlesex, , TW4 6LY, , 07888 707 434, poonam.dhillon@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Ellar, 29 Neville Close, Hounslow, TW3 4JG, , , , 020 8583 6886, 07760 154985, colin.ellar@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Jason Ellar, 29 Neville Close, Hounslow, , , TW3 4JG, , 07982 241576, Jason.Ellar@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Bradley Fisher, (Address not supplied) , , 07 973 898 344, bradley.fisher@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Pamela Fisher, , , , , , , , , pam.fisher@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Mohinder Gill, 196 Great West Road, Hounslow, TW5 9AR, , , , 020 8570 3782, , mohinder.gill@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Ajmer Grewal, 35 North Drive, Hounslow, Middlesex, , TW3 1PT, 020 8814 0406, 07 961 451 562, ajmer.grewal@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Darshan Grewal, 21 Laburnum Grove, Hounslow, TW3 3LU, , , , 0208 577 2304, 07 956 922 562, darshan.grewal@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Pritam Grewal, 35 North Drive, Hounslow, TW3 1PT, , , , , 07985 155 706, pritam.grewal@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Sachin Gupta, 12 Myrtle Avenue, Bedfont, , , TW14 9QU, , 07931 665979, Sachin.Gupta@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Harmer, 153 Ealing Road, Brentford, Middlesex, , TW8 OLF, 020 8560 7033, , matt.harmer@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Barbara Harris, , , , , TW13 4EH, , 07508 123 942, barbara.harris@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Sam Hearn, 134 Park Road Chiswick, , , , W4 3HP, 020 8995 2666, , sam.hearn@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor David Hughes, 99 Rochester Avenue, Feltham, TW13 4EF, , , , 020 8751 6401, 07590 552997, david.hughes@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Elizabeth Patricia Hughes, 99 Rochester Avenue, Feltham, , , TW13 4EF, 0208 751 6401, , elizabeth.hughes@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Gillian Hutchison, C/O Members Services, Civic Centre, Lampton Road, Hounslow, TW3 4DN, 020 3623 3810, , gillian.hutchison@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Jabbal, 76 Boundaries Road, Feltham, , , TW13 5DT, 07919 007 915, , paul.jabbal@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Kamaljit Kaur, 10 Crosslands Avenue, Norwood Green, Southall, , UB2 5QY, , , Kamaljit.Kaur@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Gurmail Lal, Members Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre, Lampton Road Hounslow, TW3 4DN, , , gurmail.lal@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Adrian Lee, 6 Princes Avenue, London, W3 8LS, , , , 020 8992 9329, , adrian.lee@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Lynch, 8 Kinnaird Avenue, London, W4 3SH, , , , 020 8995 2529, , paul.lynch@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Mammatt, 219 Staines Road, Feltham, Middlesex, , TW14 9EB, 020 3302 4036, , Liz.Mammatt@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Amritpal Mann, 26 Crosslands Avenue, Norwood Green, UB2 5QZ, , , , , 07 944 003 375, amrit.mann@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Ed Mayne, C/O Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre Lampton Road, Hounslow, TW3 4DN, , 07506 547584, Ed.Mayne@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Gerald McGregor, 44 Abinger Road, Bedford Park, Chiswick, London, W4 1EX, , 07 766 471 000, gerald.mcgregor@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Morgan-Watts, C/- Members Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre, Lampton Road Hounslow, TW3 4DN, 07921 842407, , andrew.morgan-watts@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Sheila O'Reilly, 14 Thistleworth Close, Osterley, Isleworth, , TW7 4QQ, 020 8568 0038, , sheila.o'reilly@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Oulds, Apartment 71, 2 Point Wharf Lane, Brentford, Middlesex, TW8 0EA, , 07 740 029 787, robert.oulds@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Shantanu Rajawat, Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre Lampton Road, Hounslow, TW3 4DN, , 07951 243748, Shantanu.Rajawat@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Barbara Reid, 8 Lainlock Place, Spring Grove Road, Hounslow, TW3 4AX, , , 020 8572 5094, , barbara.reid@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Sampson, 6 Woodstock Avenue, Isleworth, , , TW7 7JF, , 07720 731 732, Sue.Sampson@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Sohan Sangha, 108 Berkeley Avenue, Cranford, TW4 6LB, , , , 020 8897 7737, 07 719 315 970, sohan.sangha@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Jagdish Sharma MBE JP MA, Members Services, Civic Centre, Lampton Road, Hounslow, TW3 4DN, 020 8583 2242, , jagdish.sharma@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Corinna Smart, 66 Castle Road, Isleworth, TW7 6QS, , , , , 07946 113 356, corinna.smart@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Balvir Sond, 14 Beavers Lane, Hounslow, , , TW4 6EN, 020 8577 6398, , Balvir.Sond@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Rebecca Stewart, C/O Members Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre, Lampton Road, TW3 4DN, 020 8583 2250, , rebecca.stewart@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Thompson, 64E Waldeck Road, London, W4 3NU, , , , 020 8987 9165, , Peter.Thompson@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor John Todd, 49 Netheravon Road, Chiswick, London, , W4 2NA, 020 8994 5231, , john.todd@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Peta Vaught, 44 Meadow Waye, Hounslow, TW5 9EZ, , , , 020 8570 9714, 07 946 483 338, peta.vaught@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Beverley Williams, Members' Suite, Civic Centre, Lampton Road, Hounslow, TW3 4DN, 020 8583 2250, , beverley.williams@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Allan Wilson, 43 Carlton Avenue, Feltham, Middlesex, , TW14 OEE, 020 8751 5371, , allan.wilson@hounslow.gov.uk