Hounslow Council


Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Keith Anderson, 6 Spinney Drive, Bedfont, Middlesex, TW14 8PN, , , , 079405 88743, keith.anderson@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Candice Atterton, 8 Butts Cottages, Hampton Road West, Feltham, TW13 6BW, , , , 07816 855774, candice.atterton@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Harleen Atwal Hear, c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre, Lampton Road Hounslow, TW3 4DN, , 07930 141242, harleen.atwalhear@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Felicity Barwood, 55 Wolseley Gardens, London, W4 3LZ, , , , 020 8994 9336, , felicity.barwood@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Lily Bath, c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre, Lampton Road Hounslow, TW3 4DN, , 07 905 387 818, lily.bath@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Rajinder Bath, c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre Lampton Road, Hounslow Middlesex, TW3 4DN, , 07919 127 005, rajinder.bath@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Bruce, c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre, Lampton Road Hounslow, TW3 4DN, , 07773 756464, Tom.Bruce@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Manjit Singh Buttar, c/o Members Services, Civic Centre , Lampton Road Hounslow , Middlesex, TW3 4DN, , 079685 86985, manjit.buttar@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Ruth Cadbury, 21 Clifden Road, Brentford, Middlesex, , TW8 0PB, 020 8581 3646, 07958584 618, ruth.cadbury@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Peter De Vic Carey, 184 Spring Grove Road, Isleworth, TW7 4BG, , , , 020 8560 6820, 07768979697, peter.carey@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor John Chatt, c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre, Lampton Road Hounslow, TW3 4DN, , 07947 186089, john.chatt@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Samia Chaudhary, c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre Lampton Road, Lampton Road Hounslow, TW3 4DN, , 07585955345, samia.chaudhary@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Bandna Chopra, c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre, Lampton Road Hounslow, TW3 4DN, , , bandna.chopra@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Sam Christie, c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre Lampton Road, Hounslow Middlesex, TW3 4DN, , , sam.christie@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Mel Collins, c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre, Lampton Road Hounslow, TW3 4DN, , 07925 693 655, Mel.Collins@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Curran, 50 Braemar Road, Brentford, , TW8 0NS, , , , 07785 722 190, Steve.Curran@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Samantha Davies, 6 Princes Avenue, London, W3 8LS, , , , 020 8992 9329, , samantha.davies@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Theo Dennison, 42 Avenue Road, Brentford, , , TW8 9NS, , 07950 468361, Theo.Dennison@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Katherine Dunne, 43 Mogden Lane, Isleworth, Middlesex, TW7 7LH, , , , 07764 758644, katherine.dunne@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Ellar, 29 Neville Close, Hounslow, TW3 4JG, , , , , 07760 154985, colin.ellar@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Foote, 8 Stourton Avenue, Hanworth, Feltham TW13 6LG, , , , , 07866 784614, richard.foote@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Green, c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre, Lampton Road Hounslow, TW3 4DN, , 07866 785429, linda.green@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Ajmer Grewal, 35 North Drive, Hounslow, Middlesex, , TW3 1PT, 020 8814 0406, 07 961 451 562, ajmer.grewal@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Pritam Grewal, 35 North Drive, Hounslow, TW3 1PT, , , , , 07985 155 706, pritam.grewal@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Puneet Grewal, 21 Laburnum Grove, Hounslow, Middlesex TW3 3LU, , , , 0208 577 2304, 07866 784291, puneet.grewal@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Sachin Gupta, 12 Myrtle Avenue, Bedfont, , , TW14 9QU, , 07931 665979, Sachin.Gupta@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Bishnu Bahadur Gurung, c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre, Lampton Road Hounslow, TW3 4DN, , 0788 649 8871, bishnu.gurung@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Sam Hearn, 134 Park Road Chiswick, , , , W4 3HP, 020 8995 2666, 07866784875, sam.hearn@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Tina Howe, c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre, Lampton Road Hounslow, TW3 4DN, , , tina.howe@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor David Hughes, 99 Rochester Avenue, Feltham, TW13 4EF, , , , 020 8751 6401, 07590 552997, david.hughes@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Elizabeth Patricia Hughes, 99 Rochester Avenue, Feltham, Middlesex, , TW13 4EF, 0208 751 6401, , elizabeth.hughes@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Kamaljit Kaur, 10 Crosslands Avenue, Norwood Green, Southall, , UB2 5QY, 0208 574 5351, 07540 346870, Kamaljit.Kaur@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Hanif Khan, 28 Summerhouse Avenue, Heston, Middlesex TW5 9DA, , , , , 07866 785368, hanif.khan@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Gurmail Lal, c/o Members Services, Civic Centre, Lampton Road Hounslow, Middlesex, TW3 4DN, , , gurmail.lal@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Adrian Lee, 6 Princes Avenue, London, W3 8LS, , , , 020 8992 9329, , adrian.lee@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Louki, c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre, Lampton Road Hounslow Middlesex, TW3 4DN, 020 8560 0669, 078 6678 4580, tony.louki@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Lynch, 8 Kinnaird Avenue, London, W4 3SH, , , , 020 8995 2529, , paul.lynch@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Mukesh Malhotra, c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre Lampton Road, Hounslow Middlesex, TW3 4DN, , 078667 84885, mukesh.malhotra@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Khulique Malik, c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre, Lampton Road Hounslow, TW3 4DN, , , khulique.malik@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Nisar Malik, 41 Alexandra Road, Hounslow, Middlesex TW3 4HW, , , , , , nisar.malik@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Amritpal Mann, 26 Crosslands Avenue, Norwood Green, UB2 5QZ, , , , , 07866 784658, amrit.mann@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Ed Mayne, c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre Lampton Road, Hounslow, TW3 4DN, , 07506 547584, Ed.Mayne@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Gerald McGregor, 44 Abinger Road, Bedford Park, Chiswick, London, W4 1EX, , 07866 784 821, gerald.mcgregor@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Shaida Mehrban, c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre, Lampton Road Hounslow TW3 4DN, , , , 07866 784 400, shaida.mehrban@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Hina Mir, c/o the Civic Centre, Lampton Road, Hounslow, TW3 4DN, , , , 07939 340887, Hina.Mir@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Mitchell, 8 Bergenia House, Bedfont Lane, Feltham, Middlesex, TW13 4SE, 0208 751 3905, , alan.mitchell@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Sheila O'Reilly, 14 Thistleworth Close, Osterley, Isleworth, , TW7 4QQ, 020 8568 0038, 07816 856 225, sheila.o'reilly@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Oulds, Apartment 71, 2 Point Wharf Lane, Brentford, Middlesex, TW8 0EA, , 07 740 029 787, robert.oulds@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Surinder Purewal, 174 Great West Road, Hounslow, Middlesex, , TW5 9AR, 0208 577 0522, 07949 762761, surinder.purewal@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Shantanu Rajawat, c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre Lampton Road, Hounslow, TW3 4DN, , , Shantanu.Rajawat@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Daanish Saeed, c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre, Lampton Road Hounslow, TW3 4DN, , 07866 784964, daanish.saeed@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Sampson, 6 Woodstock Avenue, Isleworth, , , TW7 7JF, , 07432 619 093, Sue.Sampson@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Sohan Sangha, 108 Berkeley Avenue, Cranford, TW4 6LB, , , , , 07 719 315 970, sohan.sangha@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Myra Savin, 29 York Road, Brentford, Middlesex, TW8 9PQ, , , 0208 560 3460, 07828910631, myra.savin@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Jagdish Sharma MBE JP MA, 68 Martindale Road, Hounslow West, Middlesex, , , , 0208 570 4876, 0790 3556243, jagdish.sharma@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Corinna Smart, 66 Castle Road, Isleworth, TW7 6QS, , , , , 07866 784723, corinna.smart@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Thompson, 64E Waldeck Road, London, W4 3NU, , , , 020 8987 9165, , Peter.Thompson@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor John Todd, 49 Netheravon Road, Chiswick, London, , W4 2NA, 020 8994 5231, , john.todd@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Gurpal Virdi, c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre Lampton Road, Hounslow Middlesex, TW3 4DN, , 07866 784008, gurpal.virdi1@hounslow.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Whatley, c/o Members' Services, London Borough of Hounslow, Civic Centre Lampton Road , Hounslow Middlesex, TW3 4DN, , 07866 784 470, bob.whatley@hounslow.gov.uk